A Year to Remember: Picture Me N Motion in 2016

I have chosen a few images to represent my year in review as an academic librarian and lover of all things creative. It was an exciting, challenging, and revealing year for me. I am thankful for all that I learned and look forward to achieving more in the new year! Click on any of the images below and learn more about its narrative in my pursuit of excellence as change agent. Sidebar: My favorite hashtags that received notoriety via social media include #ubettathink2016 and #iamthefuture.

Leave a Reply

