Pause, Break, Wait A Minute

be-backAt this time, I’m at a place where I have to reflect, let go, and move forth as a human being, professional, daughter, sister, aunt, friend, etc. etc. etc.

I lost the one person that I never thought would leave me, real soon.

My mother.

I love you, wildflower.

I’m taking a break for a minute.  All of this was sudden in my life.

June 13, 2015 at 12:40 PM- To be exact.

You are a part of this moment, with me.

I have goodies in my writing archive.

I keep ink pens and pencils on deck.

Promise.

*P.S. |  I would like extend my gratitude to those that have reached out to me during this time. I value your support. Stay tuned; the best is yet to come!

Leave a Reply

